雍沅实业有限公司 - 衍生产品部
专业氯丁橡胶材料及产品制造商,供应商和出口商
  • 水肺潜水
  • 潜水料 / 潜水布
联系人:Ms.Maggie、手机 / 微信 / WhatsApp:+86 138 168 15888、E-mail:maggie@neoprene.asia

氯丁橡胶潜水服材料 - 包袋, 套子 - 制造工厂

我们的包袋及套子通常由SBR氯丁橡胶贴合涤纶布之潜水服材料制造。SBR氯丁橡胶气泡结构,防水并具有良好的保温,隔热和防震性能,涤纶布色彩鲜艳且不易褪色,支持数码印花图案,而且这个组合成本相对较低,我处有约200种颜色可选(需要的客户可向我处索取相关潜水服材料样卡)。

杯套及瓶套是最受欢迎的促销用品,保温包及午餐袋一直深受客户喜爱,笔记本电脑内胆包是最常见类型之保护套,我们也曾经为汽车/飞机维修工具、玻璃器具、红木家具、高尔夫球杆等多种产品制造过相关套子,如果您有需要保温或保护的产品,请联系我们。

包袋及套子生产模式:直属工厂生产 或 直属材料工厂提供材料 + 关联工厂生产成品。关联工厂有主打日本线及欧美线之区分,日本线生产质量优异,价格略高,欧美线生产质量略逊,价格较低。我们会视订单数量、质量要求及工厂产能等相关情况,合理分配安排直属工厂及关联工厂生产。

  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料电脑包
  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料电脑包

氯丁橡胶潜水服材料电脑包

说明:传统上氯丁橡胶潜水服材料主要用于制造笔记本电脑内胆包,可以起到保护,防震,防水,防划伤,防碰撞的作用,常见款式有信封式,拉链式,手提式,挂带式等,现时也有较多设计将其用于制造可携带的电脑包,我们也制造一些人造皮革材质的笔记本电脑内胆包。

备注:通常我们使用较为便宜的SBR氯丁橡胶贴合涤纶布 / 尼龙布之潜水服材料制造笔记本电脑内胆包,支持数码印花(接受客户设计的印花图案),我处有数百种颜色可选(需要的客户可向我处索取相关潜水服材料样卡)。早些年,我们有为比优丽(Built)代工,近年我们有为联想(Lenovo)代工。

➜ 了解更多

  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料午餐袋
  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料午餐袋

氯丁橡胶潜水服材料午餐袋

说明:氯丁橡胶潜水服材料具有保温,防震,防水,高弹性等特性,且不含BPA,故也被用于制造午餐袋,可水洗,无需担心溢出,可重复使用,易于携带,通常可将食物保温4个小时左右,十分适合通勤族及学生使用。

备注:通常我们使用较为便宜的SBR氯丁橡胶贴合涤纶布之潜水服材料制造午餐袋,支持数码印花(接受客户设计的印花图案),我处有数百种颜色可选(需要的客户可向我处索取相关潜水服材料样卡),可选择环保海绵及可再生布料(成本较高)。

➜ 了解更多

  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料保温包
  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料保温包

氯丁橡胶潜水服材料保温包

说明:我们的保温包 / 保冷袋通常采用双层设计,外层使用氯丁橡胶潜水服材料,内层使用珍珠棉覆合铝箔反光隔热层加强,具有优异的保温和隔热性能,防水,耐污,易清洁,可水洗,可重复使用。是通勤,远足和旅行的理想之选。

备注:通常我们使用较为便宜的SBR氯丁橡胶贴合涤纶布之潜水服材料制造保温包 / 保冷袋,支持数码印花(接受客户设计的印花图案),我处有数百种颜色可选(需要的客户可向我处索取相关潜水服材料样卡)。

➜ 了解更多

  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料杯套
  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料杯套

氯丁橡胶潜水服材料杯套

说明:氯丁橡胶潜水服材料具有保温,隔热,防震,防水,高弹性等特性,且不含BPA,故也被用于制造易拉罐杯套,提供出色的保温和隔热性能,可水洗,可重复使用,即可让饮料长时间保持凉爽,又会让手感到舒适(干燥及温暖)。

备注:通常我们使用较为便宜的SBR氯丁橡胶贴合涤纶布之潜水服材料制造易拉罐杯套,支持数码印花(接受客户设计的印花图案),我处有数百种颜色可选(需要的客户可向我处索取相关潜水服材料样卡),此类产品我们只接受大规模订单。

➜ 了解更多

  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料水瓶套
  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料红酒瓶套

氯丁橡胶潜水服材料瓶套

说明:氯丁橡胶潜水服材料具有保温,隔热,防震,防水,高弹性等特性,且不含BPA,故也被用于制造啤酒瓶套,提供出色的保温和隔热性能,可水洗,可重复使用,即可让啤酒长时间保持凉爽,又会让手感到舒适(干燥及温暖)。

备注:我们使用氯丁橡胶潜水服材料制造啤酒瓶套,水瓶套及红酒瓶套,具有重量轻,手感舒适,保温,隔热及防震性好等优点,保护水瓶及红酒瓶在刮擦,碰撞及掉落等情况下免受损坏,因为材料的拉伸性好,对于装载瓶子的尺寸及形状要求比较宽松。

➜ 了解更多

氯丁橡胶材料说明:

规范性解释:"Neoprene" = "CR" ≠ "SCR" ≠ "SBR"
"Neoprene" 只是指 "CR",但现在行业内把 "CR" (氯丁橡胶),"SCR" (氯丁橡胶 混合 丁苯橡胶),"SBR" (丁苯橡胶)都叫 "Neoprene"。

通常我们把橡胶海棉原床称为原料,劈贴加工后的产品(劈削成不同的厚度,贴合布料或涂层 / 压纹 / 冲孔加工)称为半成品(潜水料),最终的产品称为成品(潜水服等相关产品),我们生产半成品(潜水料)和成品(潜水服等相关产品),半成品(潜水布)有多种用途,可以单独出售,我们工厂的材料部门一直向许多国家的制造企业提供半成品(潜水料)。

橡胶海棉原床颜色有黑色、米白色、白色,通常我们使用黑色,但如果贴合浅色系布种,使用米白色或白色海绵为佳,这样的搭配能更好的体现浅色系布种的色彩和鲜艳度,浅色系布种贴合黑色海绵会让贴合后半成品(潜水料)色彩暗沉失真,但米白色或白色海棉成本比黑色海绵高。

海绵等级 CR SCR SBR
海绵颜色 黑色、米白色 黑色、米白色 黑色、米白色、白色

潜水料 / 潜水布生产加工:

潜水料 / 潜水布生产加工

Possess Sea Industrial Co., Ltd. - Derivatives Division
Professional Neoprene Materials & Products Manufacturers and Suppliers in China
  • Scuba Diving
  • Neoprene Fabric
Contact: Ms.Maggie, Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 138 168 15888, E-mail: maggie@wetsuit.asia

Neoprene - Sleeve, Tote, Bag - Manufacturers

Our sleeve, tote and bag are usually made of SBR neoprene fabric laminated polyester fabric (wetsuit material). SBR neoprene bubble structure, waterproof and has good thermal, insulation and shock resistance performance, polyester fabric is colorful and not easy to fade, supports digital printing, and the cost of this combination is relatively low, we have about 200 colors (we can provide neoprene fabric sample book).

Can cooler and bottle sleeve are the most popular promotional items. Cooler bag and lunch bag have always been loved by customers. Laptop sleeve are the most common types of protective covers. We have also made protective sleeve for car / aircraft repair tools, glassware, mahogany furniture, golf clubs and many other products If you have products that require insulation or protection, please contact us.

Sleeve / tote / bag production mode: Produced by own factory or materials by own factory + finished products by associated factory. The associated factory are divided into Japanese lines and European and American lines. The Japanese line has excellent production quality and a slightly higher price, and the European and American line has a slightly lower production quality and a lower price. We will reasonably allocate and arrange relevant factory production according to the relevant situation of order variety, quantity, quality requirements and factory capacity.

  • Neoprene Laptop Sleeve
  • Neoprene Laptop Sleeve

Neoprene Laptop Sleeve

Explain: Traditionally, neoprene fabric (wetsuit material) are mainly used in the manufacture of laptop sleeve, which can protect, shock, waterproof, scratch and impact. Common styles are envelope type, zipper type, portable type and shoulder strap type, there are more designs to use it to make laptop bag. We also make some artificial leather laptop bag.

Remark: Usually we use the cheaper SBR neoprene laminated polyester fabric / nylon fabric to make laptop sleeve, support digital printing (sublimation transfer, accept customer design pattern printing). We have hundreds of colors to choose from (we can provide neoprene fabric sample book). We have experience of OEM for ThinkPad laptop sleeve.

➜ Learn More

  • Neoprene Lunch Bag
  • Neoprene Lunch Bag

Neoprene Lunch Bag

Explain: Neoprene fabric (wetsuit material) has the characteristics of heat insulation, heat insulation, shock resistance, waterproof and high elasticity etc, and does not contain BPA, so it is also used to make lunch bag. It can be washed without worrying about overflow, reusable and easy to carry. It can keeps food cold (or warm) for up to 4 hours, which is very suitable for commuters and students.

Remark: Usually we use the cheaper SBR neoprene laminated polyester fabric to make lunch bag, support digital printing (sublimation transfer, accept customer design pattern printing). We have hundreds of colors to choose from (we can provide neoprene fabric sample book). Choice of environmentally friendly sponges and renewable fabrics (higher cost).

➜ Learn More

  • Neoprene Cooler Bag
  • Neoprene Cooler Bag

Neoprene Cooler Bag

Explain: Our cooler bag usually adopts double-layer design, outside is made of neoprene fabric (wetsuit material), lining is strengthen with pearl cotton and aluminum foil reflective insulation layer. Has excellent thermal and insulation performance, waterproof, stain resistance, easy to clean, washable and reusable. Ideal for commuting, hiking and travel.

Remark: Usually we use the cheaper SBR neoprene laminated polyester fabric to make cooler bag, support digital printing (sublimation transfer, accept customer design pattern printing). We have hundreds of colors to choose from (we can provide neoprene fabric sample book).

➜ Learn More

  • Neoprene Can Cooler
  • Neoprene Can Cooler

Neoprene Can Cooler

Explain: Neoprene fabric (wetsuit material) has the characteristics of heat insulation, heat insulation, shock resistance, waterproof and high elasticity etc, and does not contain BPA, so it is also used to make can cooler, provides excellent thermal and insulation properties, and can be washed and reused to keep beverages cool for long periods of time and make your hands comfortable (dry and warm).

Remark: Usually we use the cheaper SBR neoprene laminated polyester fabric to make can cooler, support digital printing (sublimation transfer, accept customer design pattern printing). We have hundreds of colors to choose from (we can provide neoprene fabric sample book). This product just accept large order.

➜ Learn More

  • Neoprene Bottle Sleeve
  • Neoprene Bottle Sleeve

Neoprene Bottle Sleeve

Explain: Neoprene fabric (wetsuit material) has the characteristics of heat insulation, heat insulation, shock resistance, waterproof and high elasticity etc, and does not contain BPA, so it is also used to make beer bottle sleeve, provides excellent thermal and insulation properties, and can be washed and reused to keep beer cool for long periods of time and make your hands comfortable (dry and warm).

Remark: We use neoprene fabric to make water bottle sleeve and wine tote, which have the advantages of light weight, comfortable feel, good thermal, insulation and shock resistance. Because neoprene fabric has good stretchability, there are no strict requirement on the size and shape of the bottle to be loaded.

➜ Learn More

Neoprene Material Explain:

Normative Interpretation: "Neoprene" = "CR" ≠ "SCR" ≠ "SBR"
"Neoprene" just refers to the "CR" (Chloroprene Rubber), but now the industry "Neoprene" include "CR" (Chloroprene Rubber), "SCR" (Chloroprene & Styrene Butadiene Rubber), "SBR" (Styrene Butadiene Rubber).

Normally we call the neoprene sponge as raw material, the product after cutting and laminated (cut thickness, laminated different fabric or coated / embossed / perforated) is called semi-finished product (neoprene fabric), the final product is called finished product (the product of neoprene material such as wetsuit, etc). We produce semi-finished product and finished products, semi-finished products (neoprene fabric) have a variety of uses, can be sold alone, the material Department of our factory has been supplying semi manufactured products (neoprene fabric) to manufacturing factories in various countries all over the world.

Neoprene sponge color is black, cream, aqua and white. Usually we use black, but if light color fabric is laminated, the use of cream, aqua or white neoprene sponge is better, this collocation can better reflect the color and bright of the light color fabric. If use the black neoprene sponge will light color fabric dark and distorted. But the cost of cream, aqua or white neoprene sponge is higher than the black neoprene sponge.

Neoprene Type CR SCR SBR
Sponge Color Black, Cream Black, Cream Black, Cream, Aqua, White

Neoprene Fabric Production Processing:

Neoprene Fabric Production Processing