雍沅实业有限公司 - 衍生产品部
专业氯丁橡胶材料及产品制造商,供应商和出口商
  • 水肺潜水
  • 潜水料 / 潜水布
联系人:Ms.Maggie、手机 / 微信 / WhatsApp:+86 138 168 15888、E-mail:maggie@neoprene.asia

氯丁橡胶手套, 脚袜, 针织手套 - 制造工厂

我们是专业的氯丁橡胶潜水服制造工厂,有自己的氯丁橡胶潜水服材料生产线,所以我们也会生产一些基于氯丁橡胶潜水服材料制造的手套(常见如潜水手套,冲浪手套,钓鱼手套,打猎手套,救援手套等)及脚袜,此外我们还为为一家专业防护用品工厂代理及协助出口针织类工业手套及护袖。

我们只涉及制造上文所述之基于氯丁橡胶潜水服材料制造的手套及脚袜,基于工业防护用途的针织手套。氯丁橡胶手套及脚袜因为我们具有材料生产线,生产工业针织手套的关联工厂位于中国唯二的手套产业圈如东县,都可以提供高性价比的产品。

手套及脚袜生产模式:氯丁橡胶手套由直属工厂生产 或 直属材料工厂提供材料 + 关联工厂(中国广东省东莞市或中国湖南省石门县)生产成品。针织手套由关联工厂(中国江苏省南通市如东县)生产。我们会视订单品种、数量、质量要求及工厂产能等相关情况,合理分配安排相关工厂生产。

  • 氯丁橡胶潜水手套
  • 氯丁橡胶冲浪手套
  • 氯丁橡胶钓鱼手套
  • 氯丁橡胶打猎手套
  • 氯丁橡胶救援手套

氯丁橡胶手套

说明:我们使用氯丁橡胶潜水服材料制造手套,此种材料柔软而有弹性,足够坚固且不丧失灵活性,提供绝佳的保暖性且耐磨。按生产工艺分为粘合和缝制两种,粘合手套防水性能佳,缝制手套灵活且较便宜。常见种类有潜水手套,冲浪手套,钓鱼手套,打猎手套,救援手套等。

备注:我们是专业的潜水服制造工厂,有自己的氯丁橡胶潜水服材料生产线,支持数码印花(接受客户设计的印花图案),我们即可以提供CR橡胶海绵发泡 + 超弹布这样的高档次材料组合,也能提供SBR橡胶海绵发泡 + 涤纶布这样的低档材料组合,一切都取决于客户产品的定位和预算。

➜ 了解更多

  • 氯丁橡胶脚袜
  • 氯丁橡胶脚袜

氯丁橡胶脚袜

说明:我们使用氯丁橡胶潜水服材料制造脚袜,为双脚提供保暖(冷水和风寒),隔热(热沙)及保护(碎石伤害),既可以单独穿着,也可以与潜水脚蹼和水鞋结合使用,适用于水上和水下运动及沙滩活动。

备注:专业脚袜因为防水的需求,通常采用具有4向拉伸性之CR氯丁橡胶 + 超弹布高档材料,使用GBS盲缝(不穿透车缝法)工艺制作,外部接缝线可选"烫带" / "涂胶" / "贴条" 加固,袜底采用打点防滑印刷或凯芙拉耐磨材料以提升强度及抓地力。

➜ 了解更多

  • 针织手套
  • 针织手套

针织手套

说明:针织手套不是我们制造的产品,它与氯丁橡胶手套使用不同的生产工艺及机器,但我们为一家专业防护用品工厂代理及协助出口针织类工业手套及工业护袖,所以针织手套会出现在我们的网站上,客户可以跟我们购买一些种类的针织手套。

备注:我们的针织手套以工业防护为主要用途,具有隔热及耐切割等作用,主要提供给在危险工作环境(例如屠宰,玻璃制造等行业)之中作业的工人防护使用。常见材料有高强工业丝,超高分子量聚乙烯纤维等,常见附加工艺有点珠,涂层等。

➜ 了解更多

氯丁橡胶材料说明:

规范性解释:"Neoprene" = "CR" ≠ "SCR" ≠ "SBR"
"Neoprene" 只是指 "CR",但现在行业内把 "CR" (氯丁橡胶),"SCR" (氯丁橡胶 混合 丁苯橡胶),"SBR" (丁苯橡胶)都叫 "Neoprene"。

通常我们把橡胶海棉原床称为原料,劈贴加工后的产品(劈削成不同的厚度,贴合布料或涂层 / 压纹 / 冲孔加工)称为半成品(潜水料),最终的产品称为成品(潜水服等相关产品),我们生产半成品(潜水料)和成品(潜水服等相关产品),半成品(潜水布)有多种用途,可以单独出售,我们工厂的材料部门一直向许多国家的制造企业提供半成品(潜水料)。

橡胶海棉原床颜色有黑色、米白色、白色,通常我们使用黑色,但如果贴合浅色系布种,使用米白色或白色海绵为佳,这样的搭配能更好的体现浅色系布种的色彩和鲜艳度,浅色系布种贴合黑色海绵会让贴合后半成品(潜水料)色彩暗沉失真,但米白色或白色海棉成本比黑色海绵高。

海绵等级 CR SCR SBR
海绵颜色 黑色、米白色 黑色、米白色 黑色、米白色、白色

潜水料 / 潜水布生产加工:

潜水料 / 潜水布生产加工

Possess Sea Industrial Co., Ltd. - Derivatives Division
Professional Neoprene Materials & Products Manufacturers and Suppliers in China
  • Scuba Diving
  • Neoprene Fabric
Contact: Ms.Maggie, Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 138 168 15888, E-mail: maggie@wetsuit.asia

Neoprene Gloves, Neoprene Socks, Knitted Gloves - Manufacturers

We are a professional wetsuit manufacturer. We have our own neoprene fabric (wetsuit material) production line, so we also produce some gloves based on neoprene fabric (common such as diving gloves, surfing gloves, fishing gloves, hunting gloves, rescue gloves etc). In addition, we are a professional protective equipment factory agent and assist in exporting industrial knitted gloves and oversleeve.

We are only concerned with the manufacture of gloves based on neoprene fabric (wetsuit material) and knitted gloves based on industrial protective uses as described above. Neoprene gloves because we have a material production line. The relevant factory for manufacturing industrial knitted gloves is located in Rudong County, China's knitted gloves industrial circle. Can provide cost-effective products.

Gloves / socks production mode: Neoprene gloves / socks is produced by own factory or materials by own factory + finished products by associated factory (Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China or Shimen County, Hunan Province, China). Knitted gloves is produced by associated factory (Rudong County, Nantong City, Jiangsu Province, China). We will reasonably allocate and arrange relevant factory production according to the relevant situation of order variety, quantity, quality requirements and factory capacity.

  • Neoprene Diving Gloves
  • Neoprene Surfing Gloves
  • Neoprene Fishing Gloves
  • Neoprene Hunting Gloves
  • Neoprene Rescue Gloves

Neoprene Gloves

Explain: Our neoprene gloves are made of neoprene fabric (wetsuit material). They are soft and flexible, strong without loss of flexibility, providing excellent warmth and abrasion resistance. According to the production process, there are two types of bonding and sewing. The adhesive gloves have good waterproof performance, and the sewing gloves are flexible and cheap.

Remark: We are a professional wetsuit manufacturer. We have our own neoprene fabric (wetsuit material) production line and support digital printing (sublimation transfer, accept customer design pattern printing). We can provide a combination of high grade materials such as CR sponge + super stretch fabric, and also provide a combination of low grade materials such as SBR sponge + polyester fabric, all depending on the positioning and budget of the customer's products.

➜ Learn More

  • Neoprene Socks
  • Neoprene Socks

Neoprene Socks

Explain: We use neoprene fabric (wetsuit material) to make foot socks, which provide warmth (cold water and wind chills), thermal insulation (hot sand) and protection (gravel damage) for both feet. They can be worn alone or with diving fins and water shoes combined for suitable for water and underwater sports and beach activities.

Remark: Professional neoprene socks are usually made with GBS (glue & blind stitch) because of the need for waterproofing. The outside seam line can be reinforced with "Tape" / "Liquid" / "Neotape". Use high-grade CR neoprene + super stretch fabric with 4-way stretchability material to ensure elasticity. The socks sole with dot non-slip printing or kevlar to improve strength and grip.

➜ Learn More

  • Knitted Gloves
  • Knitted Gloves

Knitted Gloves

Explain: Knitted gloves are not our products. It uses a different production process and machine from neoprene gloves, but we are a professional protective equipment factory agent and assist in exporting industrial knitted gloves and oversleeve, so knitted gloves appear in our website, customers can buy some kinds of knitted gloves from us.

Remark: Our knitted gloves are mainly used for industrial protection. They have the functions of heat insulation and cut resistance. They are mainly used for workers in hazardous working environments (such as slaughtering, glass manufacturing and other industries). Common materials include high-strength industrial yarns, high-performance polyethylene fibers, and other common processes such as beads and coatings.

➜ Learn More

Neoprene Material Explain:

Normative Interpretation: "Neoprene" = "CR" ≠ "SCR" ≠ "SBR"
"Neoprene" just refers to the "CR" (Chloroprene Rubber), but now the industry "Neoprene" include "CR" (Chloroprene Rubber), "SCR" (Chloroprene & Styrene Butadiene Rubber), "SBR" (Styrene Butadiene Rubber).

Normally we call the neoprene sponge as raw material, the product after cutting and laminated (cut thickness, laminated different fabric or coated / embossed / perforated) is called semi-finished product (neoprene fabric), the final product is called finished product (the product of neoprene material such as wetsuit, etc). We produce semi-finished product and finished products, semi-finished products (neoprene fabric) have a variety of uses, can be sold alone, the material Department of our factory has been supplying semi manufactured products (neoprene fabric) to manufacturing factories in various countries all over the world.

Neoprene sponge color is black, cream, aqua and white. Usually we use black, but if light color fabric is laminated, the use of cream, aqua or white neoprene sponge is better, this collocation can better reflect the color and bright of the light color fabric. If use the black neoprene sponge will light color fabric dark and distorted. But the cost of cream, aqua or white neoprene sponge is higher than the black neoprene sponge.

Neoprene Type CR SCR SBR
Sponge Color Black, Cream Black, Cream Black, Cream, Aqua, White

Neoprene Fabric Production Processing:

Neoprene Fabric Production Processing