雍沅实业有限公司 - 衍生产品部
专业氯丁橡胶材料及产品制造商,供应商和出口商
  • 水肺潜水
  • 潜水料 / 潜水布
联系人:Ms.Maggie、手机 / 微信 / WhatsApp:+86 138 168 15888、E-mail:maggie@neoprene.asia

氯丁橡胶潜水服材料护具, 针织护具 - 制造工厂

我们的护具由氯丁橡胶潜水服材料或针织材料制造,通过提供支撑起到保护关节的作用,最常见的是运动护具及医疗护具,马护具及狗护具也有一定的市场,此外还有用于危险环境作业保护的工业护具(屠宰,玻璃制造等)。

氯丁橡胶潜水服材料护具是我们的主要产品,我们拥有自己的材料生产线和丰富的生产经验,可以提供多样化及极具性价比的产品,针织护具则由关联工厂生产。氯丁橡胶潜水服材料护具价格较高,保护性能亦较佳,针织护具较便宜,透气性能较好。

护具生产模式:氯丁橡胶潜水服材料护具由直属工厂生产 或 直属材料工厂提供材料 + 关联工厂生产成品。针织面料护具由关联工厂(中国广东省东莞市或中国江苏省南通市如东县)生产。我们会视订单品种、数量、质量要求及工厂产能等相关情况,合理分配安排相关工厂生产。

  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料运动护具

    运动护具

  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料医疗护具

    医疗护具

  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料马护具

    马护具

  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料狗护具

    狗护具

氯丁橡胶潜水服材料护具

说明:氯丁橡胶潜水服材料护具是市场上最受欢迎的护具产品之一,具有柔软,舒适,弹性好,压力适当等特性,给关节和肌肉提供保护,缺点是不透气,热量和水分不易散发,我们会通过将氯丁橡胶冲孔加工来改善这个问题,但总体而言其透气性始终较针织护具差。

备注:运动护具及医疗护具是最常见的品种,马护具及狗护具也有一定的市场。相对针织护具,氯丁橡胶潜水服材料护具价格较高,保护性能亦较佳。我们即可以提供CR橡胶海绵发泡 + 日本OK布这样的高档次材料组合,也能提供SBR橡胶海绵发泡 + 中国OK布这样的低档材料组合,一切都取决于客户产品的定位和预算。

➜ 了解更多

  • 针织针织护具

    运动护具

  • 针织工业护具

    工业护具

针织护具

说明:针织护具不是我们制造的产品,但长期以来,我们一直为我们的客户(采购氯丁橡胶潜水服材料护具)代为采购一些针织运动护具,此外我们亦为一家专业防护用品工厂代理及协助出口针织类工业手套及工业护袖,故客户也可以跟我们购买一些种类的针织护具。

备注:针织运动护具通常以针织圆机制造,部分产品亦需开模具制造,但总体而言价格较氯丁橡胶潜水服材料护具便宜。针织工业护袖通过使用特殊纱线及特殊加工处理,起到隔热,防切割等功能,常用于屠宰,玻璃制造等危险行业。

➜ 了解更多

氯丁橡胶材料说明:

规范性解释:"Neoprene" = "CR" ≠ "SCR" ≠ "SBR"
"Neoprene" 只是指 "CR",但现在行业内把 "CR" (氯丁橡胶),"SCR" (氯丁橡胶 混合 丁苯橡胶),"SBR" (丁苯橡胶)都叫 "Neoprene"。

通常我们把橡胶海棉原床称为原料,劈贴加工后的产品(劈削成不同的厚度,贴合布料或涂层 / 压纹 / 冲孔加工)称为半成品(潜水料),最终的产品称为成品(潜水服等相关产品),我们生产半成品(潜水料)和成品(潜水服等相关产品),半成品(潜水布)有多种用途,可以单独出售,我们工厂的材料部门一直向许多国家的制造企业提供半成品(潜水料)。

橡胶海棉原床颜色有黑色、米白色、白色,通常我们使用黑色,但如果贴合浅色系布种,使用米白色或白色海绵为佳,这样的搭配能更好的体现浅色系布种的色彩和鲜艳度,浅色系布种贴合黑色海绵会让贴合后半成品(潜水料)色彩暗沉失真,但米白色或白色海棉成本比黑色海绵高。

海绵等级 CR SCR SBR
海绵颜色 黑色、米白色 黑色、米白色 黑色、米白色、白色

潜水料 / 潜水布生产加工:

潜水料 / 潜水布生产加工

Possess Sea Industrial Co., Ltd. - Derivatives Division
Professional Neoprene Materials & Products Manufacturers and Suppliers in China
  • Scuba Diving
  • Neoprene Fabric
Contact: Ms.Maggie, Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 138 168 15888, E-mail: maggie@wetsuit.asia

Neoprene & Knitted - Protective Gear - Manufacturers

Our protective gear is made of neoprene (wetsuit material) or knitted material. It protects the joints by providing support. The most common are sports protective gear and medical protective gear. Horse protective gear and dog protective gear also have a certain market. There are also industrial protective gear for protection of hazardous environment operations (slaughter and glass manufacturing etc).

Neoprene (wetsuit material) protective gear is our main product. We have our own material production line and rich production experience. We can provide diversified and highly cost-effective products. Knitted protective gear is produced by associated factorys. Neoprene protective gear are more expensive and have better protection performance. Knitted protective gear are cheaper and have better breathability.

Protective gear production mode: Neoprene protective gear is produced by own factory or materials by own factory + finished products by associated factory. Knitted protective gear is produced by affiliated factory (Dongguan, Guangdong, China or Rudong County, Nantong, Jiangsu, China). We will reasonably allocate and arrange relevant factory production according to the relevant situation of order variety, quantity, quality requirements and factory capacity.

  • Neoprene Sports Protective Gear

    Neoprene Sports Protective Gear

  • Neoprene Medical Protective Gear

    Neoprene Medical Protective Gear

  • Neoprene Horse Protective Gear

    Neoprene Horse Protective Gear

  • Neoprene Dog Protective Gear

    Neoprene Dog Protective Gear

Neoprene Protective Gear

Explain: Neoprene (wetsuit material) protective gear is one of the most popular protective gear products on the market. It has the characteristics of softness, comfort, good elasticity, appropriate pressure, etc., to protect the joints and muscles. The disadvantage is not breathable, heat and moisture are not easy to radiate, we will improve this problem by perforated neoprene, but overall its breathability is always worse than knitted protective gear.

Remark: Sports protective gear and medical protective gear are the most common varieties, and horse protective gear and dog protective gear also have a certain market. Compared with knitted protective gear, neoprene protective gear is more expensive and has better protection performance.

➜ Learn More

  • Knitted Sports Protective Gear

    Knitted Sports Protective Gear

  • Knitted Industry Anti-Cut Oversleeve

    Knitted Industry Anti-Cut Oversleeve

Knitted Protective Gear

Explain: Knitted protective gear is not a product we manufacture, but for a long time, we have been purchasing some knitted protective gear for our customers (customers who purchase neoprene protective gear). We also represent industrial knitted gloves and oversleeve produced by a professional protective equipment factory, so customers can also buy some kinds of knitted protective gear with us.

Remark: Knitted sports protective gear is usually made with circular knitting machines, and some products also need to be made with molds, but overall the price is cheaper than neoprene (wetsuit material) protective gear. Industry knitting oversleeve use special yarns and special processing to play the functions of heat insulation and cutting resistance. They are often used in slaughter, glass manufacturing and other dangerous industries.

➜ Learn More

Neoprene Material Explain:

Normative Interpretation: "Neoprene" = "CR" ≠ "SCR" ≠ "SBR"
"Neoprene" just refers to the "CR" (Chloroprene Rubber), but now the industry "Neoprene" include "CR" (Chloroprene Rubber), "SCR" (Chloroprene & Styrene Butadiene Rubber), "SBR" (Styrene Butadiene Rubber).

Normally we call the neoprene sponge as raw material, the product after cutting and laminated (cut thickness, laminated different fabric or coated / embossed / perforated) is called semi-finished product (neoprene fabric), the final product is called finished product (the product of neoprene material such as wetsuit, etc). We produce semi-finished product and finished products, semi-finished products (neoprene fabric) have a variety of uses, can be sold alone, the material Department of our factory has been supplying semi manufactured products (neoprene fabric) to manufacturing factories in various countries all over the world.

Neoprene sponge color is black, cream, aqua and white. Usually we use black, but if light color fabric is laminated, the use of cream, aqua or white neoprene sponge is better, this collocation can better reflect the color and bright of the light color fabric. If use the black neoprene sponge will light color fabric dark and distorted. But the cost of cream, aqua or white neoprene sponge is higher than the black neoprene sponge.

Neoprene Type CR SCR SBR
Sponge Color Black, Cream Black, Cream Black, Cream, Aqua, White

Neoprene Fabric Production Processing:

Neoprene Fabric Production Processing