雍沅实业有限公司 - 衍生产品部
专业氯丁橡胶材料及产品制造商,供应商和出口商
  • 水肺潜水
  • 潜水料 / 潜水布
联系人:Ms.Maggie、手机 / 微信 / WhatsApp:+86 138 168 15888、E-mail:maggie@neoprene.asia

氯丁橡胶 - 鞋子, 靴子 - 制造工厂

我们不是制鞋工厂,我们仅涉及制造与水上或水下运动相关的部分鞋靴产品,这些鞋靴主体部分使用氯丁橡胶潜水服材料,由我们制造,而鞋底部分(硫化底或模压底)及其它硫化加工部分则需由配合的制鞋工厂完成。

我们涉及的鞋靴产品常见类型有潜水鞋靴,冲浪鞋靴,钓鱼鞋靴,打猎鞋靴,救援鞋靴等,长期以来一直为我们的客户配套生产,拥有较多的款式可供选择,亦有能力按客户要求进行开发设计。

  • 氯丁橡胶潜水靴
  • 氯丁橡胶潜水靴

氯丁橡胶 - 潜水鞋 / 潜水靴

说明:我们的潜水鞋靴主体部分使用CR氯丁橡胶潜水服材料制造,轻便柔软,弹性佳,穿着舒适,为双脚提供保暖及保护。潜水鞋靴通常具有良好的防水能力,不会吸收太多的水,主要适用于水肺潜水,自由潜水及猎鱼潜水。

备注:潜水鞋靴因为防水的需求,通常会采用GBS盲缝(不穿透车缝法)工艺制作,脚背及脚跟采用硫化橡胶包裹加强,侧边采用拉链及魔术贴闭合,脚跟有防脱落卡扣设计(适用于可调节脚蹼),鞋底视不同需求采用硫化橡胶底或者模压底。

➜ 了解更多

  • 氯丁橡胶冲浪鞋
  • 氯丁橡胶冲浪靴

氯丁橡胶 - 冲浪鞋 / 冲浪靴

说明:我们的冲浪鞋靴主体部分使用CR氯丁橡胶潜水服材料制造,轻便柔软,弹性佳,穿着舒适,为双脚提供保暖及保护(免受岩石和珊瑚的伤害),硫化橡胶鞋底,具有良好的牵引力及对滑板的触感,适用于冲浪,潜水,划船,浮潜及开阔水域游泳。

备注:我们也制造一些硬底帆船靴,主体部分使用SBR氯丁橡胶潜水服材料制造,并且外层使用硫化橡胶全包裹,侧边采用可调节系带系统(后面包括一个防水衬板,防止水的进入),采用模压鞋底,特殊纹路,在潮湿表面上具有极佳的抓地力。

➜ 了解更多

  • 氯丁橡胶钓鱼鞋
  • 氯丁橡胶钓鱼靴

氯丁橡胶 - 钓鱼鞋 / 钓鱼靴

说明:我们的钓鱼鞋靴主体部分使用氯丁橡胶潜水服材料制造,防水及保暖,模压橡胶鞋底,通常带有铆钉或特殊纹路,可以在光滑的表面上提供更大的抓地力,适合站立在湿滑的堤岸或尴尬的地形上,或穿越充满光滑石子和岩石的浅溪流及在厚厚的泥泞中跋涉。

备注:我们仅涉及使用氯丁橡胶潜水服材料制造的钓鱼鞋靴,这是较为传统的材料之一,成本相对较高,但保暖性能非常好,因为氯丁橡胶潜水服材料支持数码印花(接受客户设计的印花图案),我们可以方便的使用各种迷彩印花图案,提升设计感。

➜ 了解更多

  • 氯丁橡胶打猎鞋
  • 氯丁橡胶打猎靴

氯丁橡胶 - 打猎鞋 / 打猎靴

说明:我们的打猎鞋靴主体部分使用CR氯丁橡胶潜水服材料制造,防水及保暖,模压橡胶鞋底,可以在光滑表面上提供稳定的牵引力,并防止泥土和碎屑堆积,橡胶结构自然不含气味,外层使用迷彩印花图案,多方面避免被猎物察觉。

备注:传统上我们使用氯丁橡胶外层贴合迷彩印花布来获得伪装效果,现时我们还可以采用氯丁橡胶外层包裹迷彩硫化橡胶来获得同样的伪装效果,且牢固度更高,防水性能更好,更易于清洁,二种方式都接受客户设计的印花图案。

➜ 了解更多

  • 氯丁橡胶救援鞋
  • 氯丁橡胶救援靴

氯丁橡胶 - 救援鞋 / 救援靴

说明:我们提供一系列的专业救援设备,其中也包括救援鞋靴,使用氯丁橡胶潜水服材料及其它高性能材料制造,超级坚固,为双脚提供保暖及保护,牵引式鞋底可以让穿着者在不同的地形中站立,适用于救援组织和军事部门。

备注:传统上我们使用毛毡鞋底来获得牵引力,在光滑的岩石上毛毡鞋底防滑效果是最好的,但毛毡会传播藻类,传染性鱼类疾病及入侵性水生生物,被部分地区禁止使用,现在我们较多使用模压橡胶鞋底,通过特殊加工的纹路,亦具有超高之牵引力,且适应的地形更广。

➜ 了解更多

氯丁橡胶材料说明:

规范性解释:"Neoprene" = "CR" ≠ "SCR" ≠ "SBR"
"Neoprene" 只是指 "CR",但现在行业内把 "CR" (氯丁橡胶),"SCR" (氯丁橡胶 混合 丁苯橡胶),"SBR" (丁苯橡胶)都叫 "Neoprene"。

通常我们把橡胶海棉原床称为原料,劈贴加工后的产品(劈削成不同的厚度,贴合布料或涂层 / 压纹 / 冲孔加工)称为半成品(潜水料),最终的产品称为成品(潜水服等相关产品),我们生产半成品(潜水料)和成品(潜水服等相关产品),半成品(潜水布)有多种用途,可以单独出售,我们工厂的材料部门一直向许多国家的制造企业提供半成品(潜水料)。

橡胶海棉发泡原床颜色有黑色、米白色、水青白色、白色,通常我们使用黑色橡胶海绵,但如果贴合浅色布料,使用米白色、水青白色或白色橡胶海绵为佳,这样的搭配能更好的体现浅色布料的色彩和鲜艳度,浅色布料贴合黑色橡胶海绵会让贴合后半成品(潜水料 / 潜水布)色彩暗沉失真,但米白色、水青白色或白色橡胶海绵成本比黑色橡胶海绵高。

海绵等级 CR SCR SBR
黑色、米白色 黑色、米白色 黑色、米白色、水青白色、白色

潜水料 / 潜水布生产加工:

潜水料 / 潜水布生产加工

Possess Sea Industrial Co., Ltd. - Derivatives Division
Professional Neoprene Materials & Products Manufacturers and Suppliers in China
  • Scuba Diving
  • Neoprene Fabric
Contact: Ms.Maggie, Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 138 168 15888, E-mail: maggie@wetsuit.asia

Neoprene - Shoes, Boots - Manufacturers

We are not shoe factory. We are only involved in the manufacture of some shoes / boots related to water or underwater sports. The main body of these shoes is made of neoprene (wetsuit material) and is manufactured by us. Other vulcanization processing parts need to be completed by the matching shoe factory.

The common types of shoes / boots we are involved in are diving shoes / boots, surfing shoes / boots, fishing shoes / boots, hunting shoes / boots and rescue shoes / boots etc. Which have been produced for our customers for a long time, has more styles to choose from, and has the ability to develop and design according to customer requirements.

  • Neoprene Dive Boots
  • Neoprene Dive Boots

Neoprene - Diving Shoes / Dive Boots

Explain: The main part of our diving shoes and dive boots is made of CR neoprene (wetsuit material), which is light, soft, flexible, comfortable to wear, and provides warmth and protection for both feet. Diving shoes and dive boots usually have good waterproof and will not absorb too much water. They are mainly suitable for scuba diving, freediving and spearfishing.

Remark: Diving shoes and dive boots are usually made with GBS (glue & blind stitch) because of the need for waterproofing. The instep and heel are wrapped with vulcanized rubber for reinforcement. The sides are closed with zipper and hook and loop fasteners. Suitable for adjustable fins), the sole of the shoe is made of vulcanized rubber or molded sole according to different needs.

➜ Learn More

  • Neoprene Surf Shoes
  • Neoprene Surf Booties

Neoprene - Surf Shoes / Surf Booties

Explain: The main part of our surf shoes and surf booties is made of CR neoprene (wetsuit material), which is light, soft, flexible, comfortable to wear, provides warmth and protection for your feet (from rocks and corals), and vulcanized rubber sole with good traction and touch on skateboard, suitable for surfing, diving, boating, snorkeling and swimming in open waters.

Remark: We also manufacture some hard bottom sailing boots. The main body is made of SBR neoprene (wetsuit material), and the outside is fully wrapped by vulcanized rubber. The side is equipped with an adjustable lacing system (including a waterproof liner at the back to prevent water from entering), moulded sole, special texture, excellent grip on wet surface.

➜ Learn More

  • Neoprene Fishing Shoes
  • Neoprene Fishing Boots

Neoprene - Fishing Shoes / Fishing Boots

Explain: The main part of our fishing shoes and fishing boots is made of neoprene (wetsuit material), it is waterproof and warm. The molded sole is usually with rivets or special textures. It can provide greater grip on smooth surfaces, suitable for standing on slippery embankments or awkward terrain, or crossing shallow streams filled with smooth stones and rocks, and trekking in thick mud.

Remark: We only involve fishing shoes and fishing boots made of neoprene (wetsuit material). This is one of the more traditional materials. The cost is relatively high, but the warm performance is very good, because neoprene fabric support digital printing (sublimation transfer, accept customer design pattern printing), we can easily use a variety of camouflage printing patterns to enhance the sense of design.

➜ Learn More

  • Neoprene Hunting Shoes
  • Neoprene Hunting Boots

Neoprene - Hunting Shoes / Hunting Boots

Explain: The main part of our hunting shoes and hunting boots is made of CR neoprene (wetsuit material), it is waterproof and warm. The molded sole can provide stable traction on the smooth surface and prevent the accumulation of dirt and debris. The rubber construction is naturally scent-free, and camouflage pattern is used on the outer layer to keep you undetectable.

Remark: Traditionally, we use neoprene outside laminated camo printed fabric to obtain camouflage effect. At present, we can also use neoprene outside to wrap camouflage vulcanized rubber to obtain the same camouflage effect, and have better strength and waterproof performance, easier to clean, both ways accept customer design pattern printing.

➜ Learn More

  • Neoprene Rescue Shoes
  • Neoprene Rescue Boots

Neoprene - Rescue Shoes / Rescue Boots

Explain: We provide a series of professional rescue equipment, which also includes rescue shoes and rescue boots, made of neoprene (wetsuit material) and other high-performance materials, super sturdy, providing warmth and protection for both feet, and traction soles can allow wearers to stand in different terrain, suitable for rescue organizations and military departments.

Remark: Traditionally, we use felt soles to obtain traction. Felt soles have the best anti-slip effect on smooth rocks, but felts can spread algae, infectious fish diseases, and invasive aquatic life. They are prohibited in some areas. Nowadays, we mostly use molded rubber soles. Through specially processed textures, they also have super high traction and adapt to wider terrain.

➜ Learn More

Neoprene Material Explain:

Normative Interpretation: "Neoprene" = "CR" ≠ "SCR" ≠ "SBR"
"Neoprene" just refers to the "CR" (Chloroprene Rubber), but now the industry "Neoprene" include "CR" (Chloroprene Rubber), "SCR" (Chloroprene & Styrene Butadiene Rubber), "SBR" (Styrene Butadiene Rubber).

Normally we call the neoprene sponge as raw material, the product after cutting and laminated (cut thickness, laminated different fabric or coated / embossed / perforated) is called semi-finished product (neoprene fabric), the final product is called finished product (the product of neoprene material such as wetsuit, etc). We produce semi-finished product and finished products, semi-finished products (neoprene fabric) have a variety of uses, can be sold alone, the material Department of our factory has been supplying semi manufactured products (neoprene fabric) to manufacturing factories in various countries all over the world.

Neoprene sponge color is black, cream, aqua and white. Usually we use black, but if light color fabric is laminated, the use of cream, aqua or white neoprene sponge is better, this collocation can better reflect the color and bright of the light color fabric. If use the black neoprene sponge will light color fabric dark and distorted. But the cost of cream, aqua or white neoprene sponge is higher than the black neoprene sponge.

Neoprene Type CR SCR SBR
Sponge Color Black, Cream Black, Cream Black, Cream, Aqua, White

Neoprene Fabric Production Processing:

Neoprene Fabric Production Processing