雍沅实业有限公司 - 衍生产品部
专业氯丁橡胶材料及产品制造商,供应商和出口商
  • 水肺潜水
  • 潜水料 / 潜水布
专业氯丁橡胶材质产品制造工厂及贸易商,提供OEM,ODM,批发及定制服务,欢迎各类客户咨询洽购!

公司简介:

雍沅实业有限公司是氯丁橡胶材料和产品的全球领先供应商。我们有十余年的氯丁橡胶材料和产品制造经验,拥有自己的材料体系和产品体系,生产氯丁橡胶材料,氯丁橡胶产品和机能面料产品。

我们位于中国上海的公司负责与国际客户进行沟通,并操作相关货物的进出口事宜(原材料进口,产品出口)。我们的工厂位于中国广东省(东莞市寮步镇的材料工厂及河源市江东新区的成品工厂)和江苏省(苏州市昆山市的成品工厂)。

公司产品:

制造氯丁橡胶潜水料(材料部)提供给自己的成品部门使用以及广泛的出售给世界各地的制造企业。制造潜水服、干衣、保暖泳衣、救生衣等氯丁橡胶产品和机能面料产品(成品部),接受OEM,ODM及小批量订单,并且可以根据客户需要开发制造各类相关产品。

我们还生产氯丁橡胶材质之衍生产品(例如:服装、护具、手套、脚袜、鞋靴、包袋、套子等),莱卡材质之防晒衣及压缩衣,针织护具及手套。这些产品视订单数量、要求及工厂产能等相关情况,由直属工厂及关联工厂一起生产。

公司服务:

我们公司拥有进出口权和丰富的经验,可直接办理原产地证(贸促会或海关),除了订购我们的产品外,我们还可以帮助国际客户采购其它中国产品,办理出口手续,安排运输服务(快递,空运,海运)。

我们为中国客户提供进出口服务,提供一般贸易代理,出口报关代理,进口清关代理,国际贸易结算等相关服务。我们提供氯丁橡胶海绵原床,普通及机能面料,贴合及涂层胶水,潜水服配件(YKK® / PK® 潜水服拉链,BDM™ 干衣拉链,Seamtite™ 密封件,SI-TECH®阀门)的国际采购服务。

潜水料 / 潜水布生产加工:

潜水料 / 潜水布生产加工

Possess Sea Industrial Co., Ltd. - Derivatives Division
Professional Neoprene Materials & Products Manufacturers and Suppliers in China
  • Scuba Diving
  • Neoprene Fabric
We are professional neoprene material products manufacturer and trader, accept OEM, ODM and small volume orders, provide custom services, welcome to consult and purchase!

Company Profile:

Possess Sea is a global leading suppliers of neoprene materials and products. We have more than ten years of experience in the manufacture of neoprene materials and products. We have our own material systems and product systems to produce neoprene materials, neoprene products and performance fabric products.

Our company in Shanghai, China is responsible for communicating with international customers and handling import and export of related goods (material imports, product exports). Our factory is located in Guangdong Province, China (the materials factory in Liaobu Town, Dongguan City, and the products factory in Jiangdong New District, Heyuan City) and Jiangsu Province (the products factory in Kunshan City, Suzhou City).

Company Products:

Manufacture of "Neoprene Fabric" (Materials Division), it is supplied to its own finished product department and widely sold to manufacturing companies around the world. Manufacture of "Wetsuit", "Drysuit", "Swimsuit", "PFD" and other neoprene products and performance fabric products (Products Division), accept OEM, ODM and small volume orders, and can develop and manufacture all kinds of related products according to customer needs.

We also produce derivatives products made of neoprene (such as clothing, protective gear, gloves, socks, shoes, boots, bag, tote, sleeve, etc.), rash guard, knitted protective gear and gloves. These products are allocated to their own factorys and associated factorys for production according to the order quantity, requirements and factory capacity.

Company Services:

Our company has import and export rights and rich experience, can directly apply for a certificate of origin (CCPIT or Customs). In addition to ordering our products, we can also help international customers to purchase other Chinese products, handle export procedures, and arrange transportation services (express, air, sea).

We provide import and export services for Chinese customers, providing general trade agents, export customs agents, import customs agents, international trade settlement and other related services. We provide neoprene sponge block, common and performance fabricfabrics, laminated and coated glue, wetsuit accessories ("YKK® / PK® Wetsuit Zipper", "BDM™ Drysuit Waterproof Zipper", "Seamtite™ Seals", "SI-TECH® Valves") International procurement services.

Neoprene Fabric Production Processing:

Neoprene Fabric Production Processing