雍沅实业有限公司 - 衍生产品部
专业氯丁橡胶材料及产品制造商,供应商和出口商
  • 水肺潜水
  • 潜水料 / 潜水布
联系人:Ms.Maggie、手机 / 微信 / WhatsApp:+86 138 168 15888、E-mail:maggie@neoprene.asia

氯丁橡胶潜水服材料 / 机能面料 - 服装 - 制造工厂

我们是专业的氯丁橡胶潜水服制造工厂,有自己的氯丁橡胶潜水服材料生产线,所以我们也会生产一些基于氯丁橡胶潜水服材料制造的服装(常见如外套,裙子等),此外使用八针车(四针六线车)制造的莱卡防晒衣及压缩衣也是我们的主要产品之一。

我们可以提供CR橡胶海绵发泡 + 超弹布这样的高档次材料组合,也能提供SBR橡胶海绵发泡 + 涤纶布这样的低档材料组合,支持数码印花(接受客户设计的印花图案),一切都取决于客户产品的定位和预算。如果客户有任何基于氯丁橡胶潜水服材料设计的产品或想法,我们可以为其实现。

  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料外套
  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料外套

氯丁橡胶潜水服材料外套

说明:用于制造潜水服的氯丁橡胶材料具有防水及防风功能,故其同样也适用于制造需要在寒冷及潮湿环境下使用的外套及风衣,它可以长时间抵抗阳光,盐水,强风和大雨,让穿着者保持温暖,但基本上它是相对笨重的,且不透气。

备注:我们是专业的潜水服制造工厂,有自己的氯丁橡胶潜水服材料生产线,支持数码印花(接受客户设计的印花图案),我们即可以提供CR橡胶海绵发泡 + 超弹布这样的高档次材料组合,也能提供SBR橡胶海绵发泡 + 涤纶布这样的低档材料组合,一切都取决于客户产品的定位和预算。

➜ 了解更多

  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料裙子
  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料裙子

氯丁橡胶潜水服材料裙子

说明:使用氯丁橡胶潜水服材料制作裙子是当下流行的趋势,潜水服材料具有弹性大,耐污渍,易塑形,不透明等特性,通常我们使用1.5mm - 3.0mm厚度的潜水服材料制作裙子,制作后的成品具有弹性,易打理,可机洗,抗皱免熨烫,舒适度高,并且还具备一定的塑身功能、深受各年龄段女性喜爱。

备注:我们为各大时尚品牌提供OEM贴牌加工以及设计研发服务,我们也乐于为初创型企业提供支持服务,一起共同成长。我们提供成品(裙子),也提供材料(潜水服材料),如果有任何此方面需求,可以联系我们。

➜ 了解更多

  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料成人用品
  • 氯丁橡胶潜水服材料成人用品

氯丁橡胶潜水服材料成人用品

说明:氯丁橡胶潜水服材料具有优异的柔软度和拉伸度,光皮表面具有皮革般质感,压纹处理更具有设计感。与皮革材料相比,氯丁橡胶潜水服材料用于制造相关成人用品(束缚胸肩带,情趣内裤)具有更高的舒适度及贴合度,易于清洁及维护,且成本较低。

备注:作为一家专业的氯丁橡胶材料和潜水服制造工厂,我们长期制造此类成人产品,我们在氯丁橡胶材料方面具有相当优势,我们具有相关的生产经验,但我们对于此类产品的设计及体验仍缺乏了解,所以我们只能提供OEM代工服务,产品的原始设计需要客户提供。

➜ 了解更多

  • 莱卡防晒衣
  • 莱卡防晒衣

莱卡防晒衣

说明:我们的防晒衣由莱卡面料(氨纶与尼龙或涤纶混合)制造,使用八针车(四针六线车)生产,具有最大的拉伸度,卓越的舒适性和出色的耐用性,保护穿着者免受擦伤或因长时间暴露在阳光下而引起的晒伤。莱卡防晒衣可以单穿,也可以穿着在潜水服里面。

备注:传统意义上我们仅使用氨纶与尼龙的混合物制造防晒衣,尼龙手感好,弹性及吸湿性佳,但现在基于成本的考量,氨纶与涤纶的混合物也较常使用,涤纶色牢度好,色彩鲜艳,且氨纶的含量及布料的克重也有所不同,不同材料及含量的面料价格差异大,导致制成品(莱卡防晒衣)的价格差异也较大。

➜ 了解更多

氯丁橡胶材料说明:

规范性解释:"Neoprene" = "CR" ≠ "SCR" ≠ "SBR"
"Neoprene" 只是指 "CR",但现在行业内把 "CR" (氯丁橡胶),"SCR" (氯丁橡胶 混合 丁苯橡胶),"SBR" (丁苯橡胶)都叫 "Neoprene"。

通常我们把橡胶海棉原床称为原料,劈贴加工后的产品(劈削成不同的厚度,贴合布料或涂层 / 压纹 / 冲孔加工)称为半成品(潜水料),最终的产品称为成品(潜水服等相关产品),我们生产半成品(潜水料)和成品(潜水服等相关产品),半成品(潜水布)有多种用途,可以单独出售,我们工厂的材料部门一直向许多国家的制造企业提供半成品(潜水料)。

橡胶海棉原床颜色有黑色、米白色、白色,通常我们使用黑色,但如果贴合浅色系布种,使用米白色或白色海绵为佳,这样的搭配能更好的体现浅色系布种的色彩和鲜艳度,浅色系布种贴合黑色海绵会让贴合后半成品(潜水料)色彩暗沉失真,但米白色或白色海棉成本比黑色海绵高。

海绵等级 CR SCR SBR
海绵颜色 黑色、米白色 黑色、米白色 黑色、米白色、白色

潜水料 / 潜水布生产加工:

潜水料 / 潜水布生产加工

Possess Sea Industrial Co., Ltd. - Derivatives Division
Professional Neoprene Materials & Products Manufacturers and Suppliers in China
  • Scuba Diving
  • Neoprene Fabric
Contact: Ms.Maggie, Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 138 168 15888, E-mail: maggie@wetsuit.asia

Neoprene / Performance Fabric - Clothing - Manufacturers

We are a professional wetsuit manufacturer. We have our own neoprene fabric (wetsuit material) production line, so we also produce some garments based on neoprene fabric (such as coat, dress, etc.). The rash guard and compression skin made by eight-track sewing machine (4-needles 6-threads sewing machine) are also one of our main products.

We are a professional wetsuit manufacturer. We have our own neoprene fabric (wetsuit material) production line and support digital printing (sublimation transfer, accept customer design pattern printing), all depending on the positioning and budget of the customer's products. If the customer has any product or idea based on neoprene fabric (wetsuit material) design, we can achieve it.

Rubber Type SBR SCR CR ECO BIO
Composition Styrene Butadiene Rubber SBR & CR Chloroprene Rubber Bio-Based Rubber
Material Petroleum Limestone Plant
Price ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
  • Neoprene Coat
  • Neoprene Jacket

Neoprene Coat

Explain: The neoprene fabric used to make wetsuits is waterproof and windproof, so it is also suitable for manufacturing coat and jacket that need to be used in cold and humid environments. It can resist sunlight, salt water, strong wind and heavy rain for a long time, so the wearer stays warm, but this kind of coat is relatively heavy and not breathable.

Remark: We are a professional wetsuit manufacturer. We have our own neoprene fabric (wetsuit material) production line and support digital printing (sublimation transfer, accept customer design pattern printing). We can provide a combination of high grade materials such as CR sponge + super stretch fabric, and also provide a combination of low grade materials such as SBR sponge + polyester fabric, all depending on the positioning and budget of the customer's products.

➜ Learn More

  • Neoprene Dress
  • Neoprene Dress

Neoprene Dress

Explain: The use of neoprene fabric (wetsuit material) to make dress is a popular trend nowadays. Neoprene fabric have characteristics such as great elasticity, stain resistance, easy shaping, and opacity. Usually we use 1.5mm - 3.0mm thick neoprene fabric to make dress. The finished product is flexible, easy to care for, machine washable, wrinkle-free, with high comfort, and also has a certain body shaping function, which is loved by women of all ages.

Remark: We provide OEM & OEM processing and design R & D services for major fashion brands, and we are also happy to provide support services for start-ups to grow together. We provide finished products (dress) as well as materials (neoprene fabric), if you have any needs in this regard, you can contact us.

➜ Learn More

  • Neoprene Harness
  • Neoprene Harness

Neoprene Fetish Gear

Explain: The neoprene fabric (wetsuit material) has excellent softness and stretch, the surface of the smooth skin has a leather-like texture, and the embossed treatment has a design sense. Compared with leather materials, neoprene fabric are used to make related adult products (harness, briefsr) with higher comfort and fit, easier to clean and maintain, and lower cost.

Remark: As a professional neoprene fabric and wetsuit manufacturer, we have been manufacturing such adult products for a long time. We have considerable advantages in neoprene fabric. We have relevant production experience, but we still lack the design and understanding of such adult products, so we can only provide OEM services, the original design of the product needs to be provided by the customer.

➜ Learn More

  • Rash Guard
  • Rash Vest

Rash Guard / Rash Vest

Explain: Our rash guard / rash vest is made of Lycra fabric (spandex mixed with nylon or polyester). It is produced using an eight-track sewing machine (4-needles 6-threads sewing machine) with maximum stretch, excellent comfort and outstanding durability, protecting the wearer Protected against abrasions or sunburn caused by prolonged exposure to the sun. Lycra sun protection clothing can be worn alone or in a wetsuit.

Remark: Traditionally, we only use a mixture of spandex and nylon to make rash guard / rash vest. Nylon has good feel, good elasticity and moisture absorption, but now based on cost considerations, the mixture of spandex and polyester is also more commonly used. Polyester has good color fastness and bright colors. In addition, the content of spandex and the weight of the fabric are also different. The price of fabrics with different materials and contents varies greatly, resulting in large differences in the prices of finished products (rash guard / rash vest).

➜ Learn More

Neoprene Material Explain:

Normative Interpretation: "Neoprene" = "CR" ≠ "SCR" ≠ "SBR"
"Neoprene" just refers to the "CR" (Chloroprene Rubber), but now the industry "Neoprene" include "CR" (Chloroprene Rubber), "SCR" (Chloroprene & Styrene Butadiene Rubber), "SBR" (Styrene Butadiene Rubber).

Normally we call the neoprene sponge as raw material, the product after cutting and laminated (cut thickness, laminated different fabric or coated / embossed / perforated) is called semi-finished product (neoprene fabric), the final product is called finished product (the product of neoprene material such as wetsuit, etc). We produce semi-finished product and finished products, semi-finished products (neoprene fabric) have a variety of uses, can be sold alone, the material Department of our factory has been supplying semi manufactured products (neoprene fabric) to manufacturing factories in various countries all over the world.

Neoprene sponge color is black, cream, aqua and white. Usually we use black, but if light color fabric is laminated, the use of cream, aqua or white neoprene sponge is better, this collocation can better reflect the color and bright of the light color fabric. If use the black neoprene sponge will light color fabric dark and distorted. But the cost of cream, aqua or white neoprene sponge is higher than the black neoprene sponge.

Neoprene Type CR SCR SBR
Sponge Color Black, Cream Black, Cream Black, Cream, Aqua, White

Neoprene Fabric Production Processing:

Neoprene Fabric Production Processing