雍沅实业有限公司 - 衍生产品部
专业氯丁橡胶材料及产品制造商,供应商和出口商
  • 水肺潜水
  • 潜水料 / 潜水布
联系人:Ms.Maggie、手机 / 微信 / WhatsApp:+86 138 168 15888、E-mail:maggie@neoprene.asia

氯丁橡胶手套 - 制造工厂

我们使用氯丁橡胶潜水服材料制造手套,此种材料柔软而有弹性,足够坚固且不丧失灵活性,提供绝佳的保暖性且耐磨。按生产工艺分为粘合和缝制两种,粘合手套防水性能佳,缝制手套灵活且较便宜。常见种类有潜水手套,冲浪手套,钓鱼手套,打猎手套,救援手套等。

我们是专业的潜水服制造工厂,有自己的氯丁橡胶潜水服材料生产线,支持数码印花(接受客户设计的印花图案),我们即可以提供CR橡胶海绵发泡 + 超弹布这样的高档次材料组合,也能提供SBR橡胶海绵发泡 + 涤纶布这样的低档材料组合,一切都取决于客户产品的定位和预算。

氯丁橡胶手套生产模式:直属工厂生产 或 直属材料工厂提供材料 + 关联专业手套工厂生产成品。关联手套工厂位于中国广东省东莞市或中国湖南省石门县,我们会视订单数量、质量要求及工厂产能等相关情况,合理分配安排相关工厂生产。

  • 氯丁橡胶潜水手套
  • 氯丁橡胶潜水手套

氯丁橡胶潜水手套

说明:我们的潜水手套由高档CR氯丁橡胶潜水服材料制造,柔软而有弹性,足够坚固且不丧失灵活性,通过采用不同的厚度来适应不同的水温,为手部提供保暖及保护(防止擦伤和割伤),潜水手套通常具有良好的防水能力,不会吸收太多的水。

备注:潜水手套因为防水的需求,通常会采用GBS盲缝(不穿透车缝法)工艺制作,手掌通常会特殊处理(凯夫拉材料或打点防滑印刷)以提升摩擦力和抓握力,外部接缝线可选涂胶加固(很难处理的工艺),潜水手套的成本相对较高。

➜ 了解更多

  • 氯丁橡胶冲浪手套
  • 氯丁橡胶冲浪手套

氯丁橡胶冲浪手套

说明:我们的冲浪手套由氯丁橡胶潜水服材料制造,柔软而有弹性,足够坚固且不丧失灵活性,在冷水中保持双手温暖(冷水和风寒)并提供保护(防止擦伤和割伤)。通常来讲,冲浪手套越厚,保暖性能就越佳,但灵活性则会下降,但现时开发的高性能材料,能让冲浪手套即薄又保暖,灵活性亦佳。

备注:因为在冲浪时经常需要抓住冲浪滑板,冲浪手套对于抓地力有较强的需求,我们通常会在手掌部位使用Amara合成皮革材料或打点防滑印刷,以提升摩擦力和抓握力。如对防水性能有较高要求,外部接缝线可选涂胶加固(很难处理的工艺)。

➜ 了解更多

  • 氯丁橡胶钓鱼手套
  • 氯丁橡胶钓鱼手套

氯丁橡胶钓鱼手套

说明:我们的钓鱼手套由氯丁橡胶潜水服材料制造,柔软而有弹性,足够坚固且不丧失灵活性,通过不同的设计,提供不同的功能,保护双手免受不同情况的伤害(擦伤,割伤,寒冷及蚊虫叮咬等),帮助渔夫完成各种任务。

备注:为了便于抓住鱼获,我们会在钓鱼手套手掌部位使用粗压纹,使其具有超强的抓地力。为了方便搓饵,挂饵,打结,拍照及使用手机,我们会对指尖部位使用露指(露三指 / 露五指)或翻转式(翻二指 / 翻三指)设计。

➜ 了解更多

  • 氯丁橡胶打猎手套
  • 氯丁橡胶打猎手套

氯丁橡胶打猎手套

说明:我们的打猎手套由氯丁橡胶潜水服材料制造,柔软而有弹性,足够坚固且不丧失灵活性,在冰冻温度下处理诱饵和打猎时保持手部温暖干燥,免受野外意外伤害,并且防止散发气味,以免被猎物察觉。

备注:为了便于抓握及操纵武器,通常我们会在打猎手套手掌部位使用粗压纹 / 打点防滑印刷,以提升摩擦力和抓握力。通常我们会在打猎手套外部使用迷彩印花图案,迷彩图案可让使用者融入环境,从而不被猎物发现。

➜ 了解更多

  • 氯丁橡胶救援手套
  • 氯丁橡胶救援手套

氯丁橡胶救援手套

说明:我们的水域救援手套由高性能材料制造,具有高度灵活性,耐用性和舒适性,为救援人员提供手部保护,使其免受周围安全隐患的伤害。部分型号还采用了热塑性橡胶(TPR)加强,通过冲击分散技术,减少因为撞击造成的手部伤害。

备注:作为专业的特种手套制造工厂,我们可以提供多种坚固耐用,高质量的救援手套供客户选择,我们了解救援人员对于手套的特殊要求,我们使用Neoprene,Kevlar等特种材料,我们接受救援组织和军事部门的特种专业订单。

➜ 了解更多

氯丁橡胶材料说明:

规范性解释:"Neoprene" = "CR" ≠ "SCR" ≠ "SBR"
"Neoprene" 只是指 "CR",但现在行业内把 "CR" (氯丁橡胶),"SCR" (氯丁橡胶 混合 丁苯橡胶),"SBR" (丁苯橡胶)都叫 "Neoprene"。

通常我们把橡胶海棉原床称为原料,劈贴加工后的产品(劈削成不同的厚度,贴合布料或涂层 / 压纹 / 冲孔加工)称为半成品(潜水料),最终的产品称为成品(潜水服等相关产品),我们生产半成品(潜水料)和成品(潜水服等相关产品),半成品(潜水布)有多种用途,可以单独出售,我们工厂的材料部门一直向许多国家的制造企业提供半成品(潜水料)。

橡胶海棉原床颜色有黑色、米白色、白色,通常我们使用黑色,但如果贴合浅色系布种,使用米白色或白色海绵为佳,这样的搭配能更好的体现浅色系布种的色彩和鲜艳度,浅色系布种贴合黑色海绵会让贴合后半成品(潜水料)色彩暗沉失真,但米白色或白色海棉成本比黑色海绵高。

海绵等级 CR SCR SBR
海绵颜色 黑色、米白色 黑色、米白色 黑色、米白色、白色

潜水料 / 潜水布生产加工:

潜水料 / 潜水布生产加工

Possess Sea Industrial Co., Ltd. - Derivatives Division
Professional Neoprene Materials & Products Manufacturers and Suppliers in China
  • Scuba Diving
  • Neoprene Fabric
Contact: Ms.Maggie, Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 138 168 15888, E-mail: maggie@wetsuit.asia

Neoprene Gloves - Manufacturers

Our neoprene gloves are made of neoprene fabric (wetsuit material). They are soft and flexible, strong without loss of flexibility, providing excellent warmth and abrasion resistance. According to the production process, there are two types of bonding and sewing. The adhesive gloves have good waterproof performance, and the sewing gloves are flexible and cheap. Common types are diving gloves, surfing gloves, fishing gloves, hunting gloves and rescue gloves etc.

We are a professional wetsuit manufacturer. We have our own neoprene fabric (wetsuit material) production line and support digital printing (sublimation transfer, accept customer design pattern printing). We can provide a combination of high grade materials such as CR sponge + super stretch fabric, and also provide a combination of low grade materials such as SBR sponge + polyester fabric, all depending on the positioning and budget of the customer's products.

Neoprene gloves production mode: Produced by own factory or materials by own factory + finished products by associated professional glove factory. The associated glove factory is located in Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China or Shimen County, Hunan Province, China. We will reasonably allocate and arrange relevant factory production according to the relevant situation of order variety, quantity, quality requirements and factory capacity.

  • Neoprene Diving Gloves
  • Neoprene Diving Gloves

Neoprene Diving Gloves

Explain: Our diving gloves are made of high-grade CR neoprene fabric (wetsuit material). They are soft and flexible, strong without loss of flexibility. By using different thicknesses to adapt to different water temperatures, they provide warmth and protection for hands (preventing abrasions and cuts), diving gloves usually have good waterproof and will not absorb too much waterr.

Remark: Diving gloves are usually made with GBS (glue & blind stitch) because of the need for waterproofing. The palm is usually specially treated (Kevlar material or dot anti-slip printing) to improve friction and grip. The outside seam line can be reinforced with liquid (difficult processing). The cost of diving gloves is relatively high.

➜ Learn More

  • Neoprene Surfing Gloves
  • Neoprene Surfing Gloves

Neoprene Surfing Gloves

Explain: Our surfing gloves are made of neoprene fabric (wetsuit material). They are soft and flexible, strong without loss of flexibility. Keep your hands warm in cold water (cold water and wind chills) and provide protection (against scratches and cuts). Generally speaking, the thicker the surf gloves, the better the thermal insulation performance, but the flexibility will be reduced. However, the currently developed high-performance materials can make the surf gloves thin, warm and flexible.

Remark: Because of the need to hold the surfboard when surfing, surfing gloves require high grip. We usually use amara synthetic leather or dot anti-slip printing on the palm to improve friction and grip. If there is a higher requirement for waterproof performance, the outside seam line can be reinforced with liquid (difficult processing).

➜ Learn More

  • Neoprene Fishing Gloves
  • Neoprene Fishing Gloves

Neoprene Fishing Gloves

Explain: Our fishing gloves are made of neoprene fabric (wetsuit material). They are soft and flexible, strong without loss of flexibility. Through different designs, it provides different functions to protect your hands from different conditions (abrasion, cuts, cold and mosquito bites etc.) to help fishermen complete various tasks.

Remark: To makes it very easy to grab any fish, we use shark skin on the palms of the fishing gloves to give it superb grip. In order to facilitate rubbing bait, hanging bait, knotting, taking pictures and using mobile phones, we use cut / fingerless (3 fingers / 5 fingers) or flip (2 fingers / 3 fingers) designs at the fingertips.

➜ Learn More

  • Neoprene Hunting Gloves
  • Neoprene Hunting Gloves

Neoprene Hunting Gloves

Explain: Our hunting gloves are made of neoprene fabric (wetsuit material). They are soft and flexible, strong without loss of flexibility. Keep hands warm and dry when handling bait and hunting in freezing temperatures, to prevent accidental injury in the wild, and prevent emission smell to prevent detection by prey.

Remark: In order to facilitate gripping and manipulating weapons, we usually use shark skin / dotted non-slip printing on the palm of hunting gloves to improve friction and grip. Usually we use camouflage printing patterns on the outside of hunting gloves, the camouflage pattern allows the user to integrate into the environment so that it cannot be found by prey.

➜ Learn More

  • Neoprene Rescue Gloves
  • Neoprene Rescue Gloves

Neoprene Rescue Gloves

Explain: Our water rescue gloves are made of high-performance materials, with a high degree of flexibility, durability and comfort, it provides hand protection for rescuers to prevent injuries from surrounding safety hazards. Some models are also reinforced with thermoplastic rubber (TPR), which reduces hand injuries due to impact through impact dispersion technology.

Remark: As a professional special glove manufacturing factory, we can provide a variety of durable, high-quality rescue gloves for customers to choose from. We understand the special requirements of rescue workers for gloves. We use special materials such as neoprene, kevlar. We accept special professional orders from rescue organizations and military departments.

➜ Learn More

Neoprene Material Explain:

Normative Interpretation: "Neoprene" = "CR" ≠ "SCR" ≠ "SBR"
"Neoprene" just refers to the "CR" (Chloroprene Rubber), but now the industry "Neoprene" include "CR" (Chloroprene Rubber), "SCR" (Chloroprene & Styrene Butadiene Rubber), "SBR" (Styrene Butadiene Rubber).

Normally we call the neoprene sponge as raw material, the product after cutting and laminated (cut thickness, laminated different fabric or coated / embossed / perforated) is called semi-finished product (neoprene fabric), the final product is called finished product (the product of neoprene material such as wetsuit, etc). We produce semi-finished product and finished products, semi-finished products (neoprene fabric) have a variety of uses, can be sold alone, the material Department of our factory has been supplying semi manufactured products (neoprene fabric) to manufacturing factories in various countries all over the world.

Neoprene sponge color is black, cream, aqua and white. Usually we use black, but if light color fabric is laminated, the use of cream, aqua or white neoprene sponge is better, this collocation can better reflect the color and bright of the light color fabric. If use the black neoprene sponge will light color fabric dark and distorted. But the cost of cream, aqua or white neoprene sponge is higher than the black neoprene sponge.

Neoprene Type CR SCR SBR
Sponge Color Black, Cream Black, Cream Black, Cream, Aqua, White

Neoprene Fabric Production Processing:

Neoprene Fabric Production Processing